top of page

Online interview training

 

Schedules more suited to American participants, but accessible to European participants in the late afternoon/evening.

 

September 9, 11, 13, 16, 18, 20, 2024

9:00am-2:00pm Central Standard Time (US); 

4:00pm-9:00pm Central Europe Time;

12:00am-5:00pm Brasil (GMT-3)

              

Complemented by two supervision and practice sessions:

October 17

10:00am-1:00pm CDT (US);

5:00pm-8:00pm Central Europe Time;

12:00am-3:00pm Brasil GMT-3.

 

November 21

10:00am-1:00pm CDT (US);

5:00pm-8:00pm Central Europe Time;

12:00am-3:00pm Brasil GMT-3.

Language: English

 

Teacher: Camila Valenzuela Moguillansky

Training organization

The main part of the training, devoted to the acquisition of the interview method, lasts for 6 days. It is followed by two half-days of supervision of the interview practice, approximately one month apart, devoted to questions and progress assessment.

Since each day of training and supervision is fundamental for learning and appropriating the method, it is essential to participate in all the meetings.

Contact for information and registration: Esteban Fredin
esteban.fredin@gmail.com

bottom of page